EN
Our team
+7 926 759 24 04
gr_alex@mail.ru
Alexander Grachev
Senior Aviation Chief
+7 926 923 09 31
avis-73@mail.ru
Mikhail Udalov
Air traffic controller
+7 926 923 09 31
Sergey Zakharov
Air traffic controller
+7 906 082 32 89
Alexey Bail
Chief mechanical engineer
+7 926 739 83 82
iglin2009@gmail.com
Igor Glinkin
Development director
+7 925 629 12 24
Olga Berdyukova
Administrator
+7 929 556 66 01
Tatiana Pankrakhin
Administrator
Our team
Our airfield was founded 12 years ago – an unpaved runway and the first hangar with 4 aircraft appeared in a beautiful corner of the South of the Moscow region. Over the years, thanks to the efforts of aviation enthusiasts, a new asphalt runway, spacious aprons, lighting equipment, a stylish administrative building, a hotel, hangars for every taste were built.

Today, some 50 aircraft are basing at the airfield, including aircraft with piston, turboprop and jet engines, helicopters, and gyrocopters. For aircraft owners and entrepreneurs who want to build a hangar or office on the territory of the airfield, we offer a plot of land with access to the runway for ownership or long-term lease.


The first-class infrastructure of the airfield (area - 550 000 m2, asphalt - 27 000 m2), complemented by an inspiring natural environment, creates excellent opportunities for corporate events, parties and exhibitions.

RU
Наша команда
+7 926 759 24 04
gr_alex@mail.ru
Александр Викторович Грачев
Cтарший авиационный начальник
+7 926 923 09 31
avis-73@mail.ru
Михаил Николаевич Удалов
Специалист по организации авиационной деятельности
+7 926 923 09 31
Сергей Геннадьевич Захаров
Диспечер
+7 906 082 32 89
Алексей Николаевич Байль
Главный механик
+7 926 739 83 82
iglin2009@gmail.com
Игорь Анатольевич Глинкин
Директор по развитию
+7 925 629 12 24
Оляна Сергеевна Бердюкова
Администратор
+7 929 556 66 01
Татьяна Борисовна Панкрахина
Администратор
Аэродром “Новинки”
Наш аэродром зародился 12 лет назад - в красивейшем уголке юга Московской области появились грунтовая взлетно-посадочная полоса и первый ангар с 4 самолетами. За прошедшие годы благодаря усилиям энтузиастов авиации построены новая асфальтовая взлетно-посадочная полоса, просторные перроны, комплекс огней ночного старта, стильное административное здание, гостиница, ангары на любой вкус, АТБ.  

Сегодня на аэродроме базируется 50 воздушных судов – поршневые, турбовинтовые и реактивные самолеты, вертолеты, автожиры. Владельцам воздушных судов и предпринимателям, желающим построить на территории аэродрома ангар или офис, мы предлагаем земельные участки с выходом на взлетно-посадочную полосу в собственность или длительную аренду.

Первоклассная инфраструктура аэродрома (площадь территории – 550 000 м2, асфальт – 27 000 м2), дополненная вдохновляющим природным окружением, создает прекрасные возможности для проведения корпоративов, вечеринок, выставок.